contact-us-300x126

For general questions or comments contact St. Croix Valley Alliance NOW at:

president@scvanow.org

Other Email Addresses:

healthcare@scvanow.org – The Healthcare Team and Chair Nancy McLean

humanrights@scvanow.org – The Human Rights Team and Chair Karen Farrington

info@scvanow.org – Membership Committee Chair

instagram@scvanow.org – Instagram admin Linda Steinworth

PET@scvanow.org – Political Engagement Team Chair Shannon Reilly

president@scvanow.org – President Deb Hoffman

secretary@scvanow.org – Secretary Gladys Ritter

treasurer@scvanow.org – Treasurer Mary Ruch

adminvp@scvanow.org – Administrative Vice President Anne Sundberg Siess

actionvp@scvanow.org – Action Vice President Selena Freimark

twitter@scvanow.org – Twitter admin Linda Steinworth

Mailing Address:

Saint Croix Valley Alliance NOW
5865 Neal Ave N, #136
Stillwater, MN, 55082