For general questions or comments contact St. Croix Valley Alliance NOW at:

Other email addresses: – The Healthcare Team and Chair Jodie Monson – The Human Rights Team and Chair Karen Farrington – Membership Committee Chair Deb Hoffman – Instagram admin Linda Steinworth – Political Engagement Team Chair Shannon Reilly – President Nancy McLean – Secretary Peg Ludtke – Treasurer Mary Ruch – Twitter admin Linda Steinworth