contact-us-300x126

For general questions or comments contact St. Croix Valley Alliance NOW at:

inquiries@scvanow.org

Other email addresses:

healthcare@scvanow.org – The Healthcare Team and Chair Jodie Monson

humanrights@scvanow.org – The Human Rights Team and Chair Karen Farrington

info@scvanow.org – Membership Committee Chair Deb Hoffman

instagram@scvanow.org – Instagram admin Linda Steinworth

PET@scvanow.org – Political Engagement Team chair Shannon Reilly

president@scvanow.org – President Nancy McLean

secretary@scvanow.org – Secretary Peg Ludtke

treasurer@scvanow.org – Treasurer Mary Ruch

twitter@scvanow.org – Twitter admin Linda Steinworth

VP@scvanow.org – VP-Administration Wendy Gorski